Pictures sent 10-29-2012

Not a whole lot of amazing pictures this week but here is the beautiful church building we have here and also this is my desk. I put my new shoes up there for the picture to tell you about…So all the missionaries just buy rubber slip on shoes here because there super cheap light and easy to take on and off as we go into homes plus they are water proof. All the shoes i bought I guess I will just save for when I come home and special occasions on the mission ha

,

  1. Leave a comment

Leave a Reply

